2020 Schedule

Fly high with the Bayou Lacombe Cardinals

  • Saturday February 29, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals VS Alabama Blackhawks
    Lakeshore High School | Mandeville, LA | 7pm

  • Saturday March 7, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals @ Greater Pensacola Jets
    Myrtle Grove Athletic Park | Pensacola, FL | 5pm

  • Saturday March 14, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals VS Gulf Coast Gators
    Lakeshore High School | Mandeville, LA | 7pm

  • Saturday March 28, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals @ Pike County Titans
    McCombe, MS | 5pm

  • Saturday April 4, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals @ Crescent City Rampage
    New Orleans, LA | 7pm

  • Saturday April 18, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals VS Tri-City Savages
    Lakeshore High School | Mandeville, LA | 6pm

  • Saturday April 25, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals VS Selma City Vikings
    Lakeshore High School | Mandeville, LA | 6pm

  • Saturday May 2, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals VS East Alabama Predators
    Lakeshore High School | Mandeville, LA | 7pm

  • Saturday May 9, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals @ Steel City Raptors
    Birmingham, AL | 7pm

  • Saturday May 16, 2020

    Bayou Lacombe Cardinals @ Crescent City Kings
    Victory Field | New Orleans, LA | 7pm

BECOME A PLAYER

Commit to making yourself, your team, and your community better. Do you have what it takes?

CARDINALS CARE

Our players are active in the community. Do you have a project you would like our players to volunteer for?

SPONSORS & PARTNERS

We want you to be a part of our success. Your support will help us continue our mission!